Click here to edit subtitle

Contact Us

Dressage Southland Committee Members 2020

We have email accounts for Dressage Southland. 

General correspondence is to go to: southlanddressage@gmail.com

Competition entries and queries are to go to: dscompetitionsecretary@gmail.com

Dressage Southland held its AGM on Sunday 5th July 2020. Office bearers and position holders for the 2020/2021 season are as follows:

President: Sonja Swale

Vice President: Liz Ferns

Secretary: Lucy McKelvie

Treasurer: Di Elliotte

Competition Secretary: Corinne Ward

Area Delegate: Rebecca McKee

Southland rider’s representative: Rebecca McKee 

Stable and Parking coordinator: Tyler McKee

Judge’s coordinator: Sharon Muirhead

Sponsorship officer: Sonja Swale

Area Judge’s Officer: Noelene Keen

Health and Safety officer: Mary Davis

First Aid officer: Tania Fairbairn

Arena coordinator: Marlene Parkinson

Patron/Patroness Neil Fox and Norma Parks

Writer’s coordinator: Vicky Hammond

Dressage Southland representatives on SEPT committee: Marlene Parkinson and Allie Harper