Click here to edit subtitle

Contact Us

Dressage Southland Committee Members

We have new email accounts for Dressage Southland. 

General correspondence is to go to: southlanddressage@gmail.com

Competition entries and queries are to go to: dscompetitionsecretary@gmail.com

Dressage Southland held its AGM on Sunday 19 May 2019. Office bearers and position holders for the 2019/2020 season are as follows:

President: Sonja Swale

Vice President: Theresa Kingipotiki

Secretary: Dianne Elliotte

Treasurer: Bev Cason

Competition Secretary: Corinne Ward

Area Delegate: Rebecca Mckee

Southland rider’s representative: Rebecca McKee 

Stable and Parking coordinator: Tyler McKee

Judge’s coordinator: Sharon Muirhead and Jenny Affleck

Sponsorship officers

Area Judge’s Officer: Noelene Keen

Health and Safety officer: Julie Manson

First Aid officer: Tania Fairbairn

Arena coordinator: Marlene Parkinson

Patron: Neil Fox

Writer’s coordinator: Theresa Kingipotiki

Assistant Treasurer: Norma Parks

Dressage Southland representatives on SEPT committee: Marlene Parkinson and Allie Harper